B-Shift

Captain Tanner Hairford (thairford@ci.king.nc.us)

Engineer Preston George (pgeorge@ci.king.nc.us)

Firefighter/AEMT Justin Newsome (jnewsome@ci.king.nc.us)

Firefighter/AEMT Grant Norman (gnorman@ci.king.nc.us)

Firefighter Logan Whitaker (lwhitaker@ci.king.nc.us)

Firefighter Mitch Trone (wtrone@ci.king.nc.us)